Noisia always seem to cause Earthquakes! This time with Labrinth ft Tinie Tempah

So Noisia have been around the block for a minute, and have been KILLING it! I mean, when I heard Noisia the first time, I honestly J.I.M.P! I just loved their production and attention to detail with stuff… Like, one song can be so different every time you hear it! Anyway, they back with a delicious remix of Earthquake by LABRINTH and it features TINIE TEMPAH

Have a listen and nod yo head and just get BUCK!!! 😀

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

