Skrillex is Back!

Say what you want about Skrillex, but the man’s ish is dope. The production is always tight,  and he don’t give a damn about nobody! He does what he does and that’s something one can respect. I mean, watch this video… If he’s so sh!t and all that, how is this brother stage diving in packed stadiums, hmm? ANYWAY, I know I wrote a while back about the new school dubstep and all that… BUT as a producer, I’ve learned to listen to more than just a song. And I’m sure most of you feel the same, and can appreciate good electronic music! Ok, whatever. Enough about all that. I’m tired. It’s 3 in the am and I don’t rally know what I’m saying. Check this pimp vid out!!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

